VOG Forum banner

Aching testicles

40K views 150 replies 65 participants last post by  BaileyPayn 
#1 ·
My testicles are sore after riding my 2014 CCT. I have only had the bike a few months now and it seems the seat is forcing me to sit on my testicles. Anyone have this issue? Anyone have a solution?
Thanks.

#18 ·
I have no problem purchasing a new seat if I know that will give me relief. I had no problem with the stock seat until I started riding long distance. My worry is how do I know spending the money on a new seat is the answer until I buy, install and ride for a while.

Thanks for the advice............I will look into this seat.

Reactions: Chattanooga_Mark
#20 ·
Yeah I tried different underwear with no success. I do not wear skinny jeans........I am a grown man.

#21 ·
Lowering the bike is not the issue. They hurt when I ride........... not from trying to reach the grounds or controls. It seems the contour of the seat at the front moves my balls into my stomach. There is not much space to move back because of the rise in the seat that seperates the driver from the passenger.

#9 ·
Not sure if this helps,

Well I'm upper upper class high society
God's gift to ballroom notoriety
And I always fill my ballroom
The event is never small
The social pages say I've got
The biggest balls of all

I've got big balls
I've got big balls
They're such big balls
And they're dirty big balls
And he's got big balls
And she's got big balls
(But we've got the biggest balls of them all)

And my balls are always bouncing
My ballroom always full
And everybody cums and cums again
If your name is on the guest list
No one can take you higher
Everybody says I've got
Great balls of fire

I've got big balls
Oh I've got big balls
And they're such big balls
Dirty big balls
And he's got big balls
And she's got big balls

Some balls are held for charity
And some for fancy dress
But when they're held for pleasure
They're the balls that I like best
My balls are always bouncing